(916) 500-JUNK (5865) info@thejunkrevolution.com

Customer Testimonials

The Junk Revolution Logo Vertical
The Junk Revolution Logo Horizontal

Read what our customer say about The Junk Revolution.

5 Star Yelp Review

I had a ton of junk to remove and they came out and did an amazing job!  The price was totally reasonable and I highly recommmend using them.  Bob was great and professional too

Courtney M.

Citrus Heights, CA, 10/12/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

Messaged them from Yelp at 8am, they responded right away and had a team in my backyard 2hrs later to clear away my mess. The initial quote was accurate. Work was fast. Communication was great. The two guys who showed-up were friendly and professional. Can’t beat all that!

Michelle M.

Fair Oaks, CA, 10/9/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

I loved the fact that I could request a quote online. Bill came over and gave us a quote and the work was finished the next day. They even took the old paint! They cleaned up and made the front look better than it did before. Thanks!

Brandy H.

Carmichael, CA, 9/12/2017

5 Star Thumbtack Review

Very Professional

I had recently had a tree cut down and needed it hauled away. They provided a quote and scheduled an appointment for the very next day. On time, polite, professional. Cleaned up the area when finished. I recommend and will call them again when I need to.

Paula G.

4/01/2017

5 Star Thumbtack Review

Junk Removal

Junk Revolution was very prompt, professional, did an excellent job at clearing, cleaning the areas requested of junk removal. I would gladly recommend their services. Thank you.

Deb T.

3/30/2017

5 Star Thumbtack Review

AWESOME

They were AWESOME!
Fast, efficient, reliable, trustworthy.
Very reasonably priced. I would never use anyone else!
Highly recommend!

Anita S.

3/29/2017

5 Star Thumbtack Review

Junk Removal Made Easy!

I had such a fantastic experience with The Junk Revolution! I heard about them from a referral and the customer service was beyond expectations! It feels great to have my junk recycled and out of my hands! If you need their services, they are the go-to guys! Keeping their card for future & recommending them to all!

Rebecca W.

3/29/2017

5 Star Thumbtack Review

Respectfull like we should be.

Almost speechless. Contact this company for all your junk, waste, remodel etc jobs. Friendly, fast, courteous and thorough is saying the least. Thank you and I will be calling you in the near future.

Nicholas T.

3/17/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

This is how you do business, plain and simple. Bill came out to our house, we agreed on a number, shook hands and his two guys showed up this morning. In just over an hour not only did have everything loaded up but they also swept up the driveway. Bill will be getting another call from me when I’m ready for phase 2,3,4 etc of our remodel. Thank you guys again.

Neon C.

Antelope, CA, 3/16/2017

5 Star Thumbtack Review

Great Service!!!

Great company. Worked around our schedule of clients moving out and new ones moving in. Highly recommend to realtors in a jam or others just needed to get some stuff out of their lives!! Call Bill he and his crew will help.

Susan A.

3/10/2017

5 Star Thumbtack Review

HIGHLY RECOMMEND JUNK REVOLUTION

The Junk Revolution folks who picked up our “junk” were prompt, pleasant, and thoroughly professional. We were please to hear that they had some non-profit organizations in mind to donate some of our materials versus just taking everything to the dump.

We highly recommend them to anyone who could use the services of the “Junk Revolution”.

Bruce O.

3/02/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

I had such a fantastic experience with The Junk Revolution! I heard about them from a referral and the customer service was beyond expectations! It feels great to have my junk recycled and out of my hands! If you need their services, they are the go-to guys! Keeping their card for future & recommending them to all!

Riley G.

Sacramento, CA, 2/28/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

I created a Yelp account because I had to review my experience with this company.  I needed to get rid of an accumulation of stuff from raising three kids.  I didn’t know where to start.  Some was recycle some for donation and some had seen their last days.  The owner was so nice and professional it took all my worries away.  It was very refreshing to do business with someone that was honest and reliable.  They came and took everything in a timely manner.  I loved that they handled the recycle and charity items for me. I highly recommend using The Junk Revolution!!!!

Laura F.

Rancho Cordova, CA, 2/28/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

I highly recommend The Junk Revolution if you need Junk hauled away, it is a family owned business and very reliable.  I told them what I needed gone and they took care of it.  The price was reasonable and well worth the call.

Nancy C.

Sacramento, CA, 2/28/2017

5 Star Thumbtack Review

Confident Team, Seamless Process

Matt and Steve arrived right on time and made us feel at ease about the job at hand. They were very organized, and confident about the size of the job. You can tell they have experience! The whole process from assessment to payment was seamless! I highly recommend their team, and we will be using their services again 🙂

Robyn B.

2/17/2017

5 Star Thumbtack Review

Excellent customer service.

I received a quote late in the evening so I didn’t make a call…before I could call the next morning he reached out to me. We were able to arrange service that same day. When the truck arrived the men were so helpful, polite and courteous. They finished the job quickly and even swept out my garage for me. Excellent customer service. Thanks.

Sandra V.

2/14/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

Above and Beyond Excellence. I was very pleased with The Junk Revolution. The men showed up promptly and were clean and very presentable. The job was done quickly and the clean up was impressive. I highly recommend The Junk Revolution and will use them in the future.

Linda G.

Carmichael, CA, 2/13/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

Wow! Amazing work. I called The Junk Revolution to come move some stuff at my house. They did an amazing job I can’t ask for better service! I highly recommend them. They are friendly and very professional!

Pat S.

Sacramento, CA, 2/12/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

So glad we called Junk Revolution!  Loved Matt… he explained the process very clearly, the price quoted was the price we paid.  Would definitely use this company again.

Carianne M.

Carmichael, CA, 2/11/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

I recommend The Junk Revolution to anyone needing a spring cleaning. The staff was extremely professional because they didn’t leave a mess, they were extremely cautious removing a heavy tube TV set (ensuring that nothing got bumped into or fell), and they greeted us with smiles and an accurate quote before they started the job. The prices are extremely reasonable and they negotiated a fair price for our requested job. We had old exercise equipment, a tube television set, and bags of clothes. They even donated the clothes for us! Can’t beat their service! Again, I can’t speak highly enough for The Junk Revolution! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!

Greg H.

Carmichael, CA, 2/8/2017

5 Star Yelp Review

We called The Junk Revolution and they worked us in their schedule immediately. They showed up early to the appointment time and removed the junk with the utmost efficiency! Can’t beat their service and prices! We highly recommend The Junk Revolution!

Sarah S.

Carmichael, CA, 2/8/2017

I Want To Join The Revolution TODAY!

Share This